only check if phpfspot SQLite database is writeable, if the file really exists
authorAndreas Unterkircher <unki@netshadow.at>
Wed, 15 Oct 2008 21:38:30 +0000 (23:38 +0200)
committerAndreas Unterkircher <unki@netshadow.at>
Wed, 15 Oct 2008 19:47:26 +0000 (21:47 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Andreas Unterkircher <unki@netshadow.at>
phpfspot.class.php

index 9b24d3b..edfed95 100644 (file)
@@ -189,7 +189,7 @@ class PHPFSPOT {
       }
 
       /* Check if database file is writeable */
-      if(!is_writeable($this->cfg->phpfspot_db)) {
+      if(file_exists($this->cfg->phpfspot_db) && !is_writeable($this->cfg->phpfspot_db)) {
          print "Error: ". $this->cfg->phpfspot_db ." is not writeable for user ". $this->getuid() .".\n";
          print "Please fix permissions so phpfspot can create its own sqlite database to store some settings.\n";
          exit(1);