increase version to 1.7
authorAndreas Unterkircher <unki@netshadow.at>
Mon, 18 Aug 2008 04:10:24 +0000 (06:10 +0200)
committerAndreas Unterkircher <unki@netshadow.at>
Mon, 18 Aug 2008 04:14:51 +0000 (06:14 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Andreas Unterkircher <unki@netshadow.at>
CHANGELOG
README
phpfspot.class.php

index 28288cf..1ff2c36 100644 (file)
--- a/CHANGELOG
+++ b/CHANGELOG
@@ -1,3 +1,9 @@
+phpfspot (1.7)
+
+ * feature, F-Spot photo versioning
+
+ -- Andreas Unterkircher <unki@netshadow.at>  Fri, 18 Aug 2008 06:09:00 +0200
+
 phpfspot (1.6)
 
  * bug, sort-by rates if all photos of the library are displayed works now.
diff --git a/README b/README
index 48f9ae5..abbdc44 100644 (file)
--- a/README
+++ b/README
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 Package Name: phpfspot
-Version:      1.6
+Version:      1.7
 Author:       Andreas Unterkircher <unki@netshadow.at>
 Website:      http://oss.netshadow.at
 Desc:         dynamic PHP gallery for F-Spot
index 5d35210..f54a5d6 100644 (file)
@@ -122,7 +122,7 @@ class PHPFSPOT {
 
       /* set application name and version information */
       $this->cfg->product = "phpfspot";
-      $this->cfg->version = "1.6";
+      $this->cfg->version = "1.7";
       $this->cfg->db_version = 2;
 
       $this->sort_orders= array(