BUGFIX: check for 2nd 10 of hearts in wedding and poverty games
authorArun Persaud <arun@nubati.net>
Sun, 29 Nov 2015 09:26:42 +0000 (01:26 -0800)
committerArun Persaud <arun@nubati.net>
Mon, 30 Nov 2015 05:19:07 +0000 (21:19 -0800)
include/functions.php

index b476f6d..9736182 100644 (file)
@@ -329,6 +329,7 @@ function compare_cards($a,$b,$game)
     case "normal":
     case "silent":
     case "trump":
+    case "wedding":
       if($RULES['schweinchen']=='both' && $GAME['schweinchen-who'])
        {
          if($a == 19 || $a == 20 )
@@ -356,6 +357,8 @@ function compare_cards($a,$b,$game)
          /* if not, do nothing and the foxes are just handeled as normal trump */
        }
        ;
+    case "poverty":
+    case "dpoverty":
     case "heart":
     case "spade":
     case "club":