phpfspot.git
11 years agoupdated timestamp in CHANGELOG for 1.2 release phpfspot-1.2
Andreas Unterkircher [Sun, 30 Dec 2007 19:04:35 +0000 (20:04 +0100)] 
updated timestamp in CHANGELOG for 1.2 release

11 years agoCHANGELOG note update compatibilty to F-Spot 0.4 and code cleanup
Andreas Unterkircher [Sun, 30 Dec 2007 18:28:14 +0000 (19:28 +0100)] 
CHANGELOG note update compatibilty to F-Spot 0.4 and code cleanup

11 years agocapitalization fix
Andreas Unterkircher [Sun, 30 Dec 2007 18:27:41 +0000 (19:27 +0100)] 
capitalization fix

11 years agoissue84, if source picture does not exist or not readable for current user, stop...
Andreas Unterkircher [Sun, 30 Dec 2007 17:25:50 +0000 (18:25 +0100)] 
issue84, if source picture does not exist or not readable for current user, stop execution to avoid warning messages

11 years agoissue84, don't try to display not existing pictures
Andreas Unterkircher [Sun, 30 Dec 2007 17:24:27 +0000 (18:24 +0100)] 
issue84, don't try to display not existing pictures

11 years agoissue84, further fixes to suppress warning message
Andreas Unterkircher [Sun, 30 Dec 2007 15:32:25 +0000 (16:32 +0100)] 
issue84, further fixes to suppress warning message

11 years agomissing function keyword for process_ajax_request()
Andreas Unterkircher [Sun, 30 Dec 2007 15:29:32 +0000 (16:29 +0100)] 
missing function keyword for process_ajax_request()

11 years agoissue84, do not further process RPC request, if no action has been specified
Andreas Unterkircher [Sun, 30 Dec 2007 14:49:20 +0000 (15:49 +0100)] 
issue84, do not further process RPC request, if no action has been specified

11 years agoissue84, only start PHP session, if not yet started
Andreas Unterkircher [Sun, 30 Dec 2007 14:47:17 +0000 (15:47 +0100)] 
issue84, only start PHP session, if not yet started

11 years agocheck if smarty compile directory is writeable for the current user or exit if not
Andreas Unterkircher [Sun, 30 Dec 2007 14:45:39 +0000 (15:45 +0100)] 
check if smarty compile directory is writeable for the current user or exit if not

11 years agoissue84, fix some PHP warning messages
Andreas Unterkircher [Sun, 30 Dec 2007 14:39:56 +0000 (15:39 +0100)] 
issue84, fix some PHP warning messages

11 years agoupdated git ignore file
Andreas Unterkircher [Sun, 30 Dec 2007 14:35:38 +0000 (15:35 +0100)] 
updated git ignore file

11 years agogeneric sync script
Andreas Unterkircher [Sun, 30 Dec 2007 14:25:38 +0000 (15:25 +0100)] 
generic sync script

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /var/cache/git/phpfspot
Andreas Unterkircher [Sun, 30 Dec 2007 12:45:49 +0000 (13:45 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of /var/cache/git/phpfspot

11 years agoissue82, use URI handler also for older F-Spot database versions
Andreas Unterkircher [Sun, 30 Dec 2007 12:45:14 +0000 (13:45 +0100)] 
issue82, use URI handler also for older F-Spot database versions

11 years agoadd a "already exist" when thumbnails are created on the command line. without it...
Andreas Unterkircher [Sun, 30 Dec 2007 11:19:13 +0000 (12:19 +0100)] 
add a "already exist" when thumbnails are created on the command line. without it looked like an error occured

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /var/cache/git/phpfspot
Andreas Unterkircher [Sun, 30 Dec 2007 11:19:22 +0000 (12:19 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of /var/cache/git/phpfspot

11 years agoadd a "already exist" when thumbnails are created on the command line. without it...
Andreas Unterkircher [Sun, 30 Dec 2007 11:19:13 +0000 (12:19 +0100)] 
add a "already exist" when thumbnails are created on the command line. without it looked like an error occured

11 years agoissue82, switch picture handling to URI which is necessary for newer f-spot version's.
Andreas Unterkircher [Sun, 30 Dec 2007 11:01:31 +0000 (12:01 +0100)] 
issue82, switch picture handling to URI which is necessary for newer f-spot version's.
for older database version's (< 9), the URI will be generated with file:///dir/name.
Still needs to be tested with a older database version

11 years agoissue82, read out F-Spot DB version to differ between different databases schemas
Andreas Unterkircher [Sun, 30 Dec 2007 10:17:16 +0000 (11:17 +0100)] 
issue82, read out F-Spot DB version to differ between different databases schemas

11 years agoremoved any trace of MySQL from PHPFSPOT_DB
Andreas Unterkircher [Sun, 30 Dec 2007 10:05:17 +0000 (11:05 +0100)] 
removed any trace of MySQL from PHPFSPOT_DB

11 years agoalso show query on occuring error. helps for debugging to know which query has problems
Andreas Unterkircher [Sun, 30 Dec 2007 10:04:28 +0000 (11:04 +0100)] 
also show query on occuring error. helps for debugging to know which query has problems

11 years agoalso ignore .htaccess for GIT
Andreas Unterkircher [Sun, 30 Dec 2007 09:58:28 +0000 (10:58 +0100)] 
also ignore .htaccess for GIT

11 years ago.gitignore files
Andreas Unterkircher [Sun, 30 Dec 2007 09:17:35 +0000 (10:17 +0100)] 
.gitignore files

11 years agohidden placeholders for empty directories
Andreas Unterkircher [Sun, 30 Dec 2007 08:55:01 +0000 (08:55 +0000)] 
hidden placeholders for empty directories

git-svn-id: file:///var/lib/svn/phpfspot/trunk@317 fa6a889d-dae6-447d-9e79-4ba9a3039384

11 years agoissue81, added note to UPGRADe instruction that write access to f-spot db is now...
Andreas Unterkircher [Sat, 15 Dec 2007 13:35:08 +0000 (13:35 +0000)] 
issue81, added note to UPGRADe instruction that write access to f-spot db is now necessary

git-svn-id: file:///var/lib/svn/phpfspot/trunk@316 fa6a889d-dae6-447d-9e79-4ba9a3039384

11 years agoissue81, check if f-spot database is writeable
Andreas Unterkircher [Sat, 15 Dec 2007 13:32:40 +0000 (13:32 +0000)] 
issue81, check if f-spot database is writeable

git-svn-id: file:///var/lib/svn/phpfspot/trunk@315 fa6a889d-dae6-447d-9e79-4ba9a3039384

11 years agoissue80, don't call get_tags every time.
Andreas Unterkircher [Sat, 15 Dec 2007 13:27:48 +0000 (13:27 +0000)] 
issue80, don't call get_tags every time.

git-svn-id: file:///var/lib/svn/phpfspot/trunk@314 fa6a889d-dae6-447d-9e79-4ba9a3039384

11 years agoissue79, fixed a little bug introduced by arun's patches for showing only certain...
Andreas Unterkircher [Sat, 15 Dec 2007 13:18:55 +0000 (13:18 +0000)] 
issue79, fixed a little bug introduced by arun's patches for showing only certain tags

git-svn-id: file:///var/lib/svn/phpfspot/trunk@313 fa6a889d-dae6-447d-9e79-4ba9a3039384

11 years agoauto create index on photo_tags
Andreas Unterkircher [Sat, 15 Dec 2007 11:54:21 +0000 (11:54 +0000)] 
auto create index on photo_tags
fix sqlite query

git-svn-id: file:///var/lib/svn/phpfspot/trunk@312 fa6a889d-dae6-447d-9e79-4ba9a3039384

11 years agoremove MDB2 from a function comment
Andreas Unterkircher [Sat, 15 Dec 2007 10:58:06 +0000 (10:58 +0000)] 
remove MDB2 from a function comment

git-svn-id: file:///var/lib/svn/phpfspot/trunk@311 fa6a889d-dae6-447d-9e79-4ba9a3039384

11 years agowhen view is limited to some specifc tags, also display all other tags, of which...
Andreas Unterkircher [Sat, 15 Dec 2007 10:49:11 +0000 (10:49 +0000)] 
when view is limited to some specifc tags, also display all other tags, of which a photo is currently tagged with, arun

git-svn-id: file:///var/lib/svn/phpfspot/trunk@310 fa6a889d-dae6-447d-9e79-4ba9a3039384

11 years agoissue implode() instead of looping around an array, arun
Andreas Unterkircher [Sat, 15 Dec 2007 08:59:44 +0000 (08:59 +0000)] 
issue implode() instead of looping around an array, arun

git-svn-id: file:///var/lib/svn/phpfspot/trunk@309 fa6a889d-dae6-447d-9e79-4ba9a3039384

11 years agofix wrong default-config-file-name in UPGRADE file
Andreas Unterkircher [Sun, 25 Nov 2007 07:57:48 +0000 (07:57 +0000)]