deliver single-photo- and photo-index-view also on first-site-call if session variabl...
authorAndreas Unterkircher <unki@netshadow.at>
Sun, 25 May 2008 08:22:14 +0000 (10:22 +0200)
committerAndreas Unterkircher <unki@netshadow.at>
Sun, 25 May 2008 08:25:52 +0000 (10:25 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Andreas Unterkircher <unki@netshadow.at>
phpfspot.class.php

index 60521ad..b3455f0 100644 (file)
@@ -347,11 +347,21 @@ class PHPFSPOT {
       $this->tmpl->assign('preset_available_tags', $this->getAvailableTags());
       $this->tmpl->assign('rate_search', $this->get_rate_search());
 
+      /* if no site-content has been set yet... */
       if(!isset($content)) {
-         if(isset($_SESSION['selected_tags']) && !empty($_SESSION['selected_tags']))
+         /* if tags are already selected, we can immediately display photo-index */
+         if((isset($_SESSION['selected_tags']) && !empty($_SESSION['selected_tags']) &&
+            $_SESSION['start_action'] != 'showp') || $_SESSION['start_action'] == 'showpi')
             $this->tmpl->assign('initial_content', $this->showPhotoIndex());
-         else
-            $this->tmpl->assign('initial_content', $this->tmpl->fetch('welcome.tpl'));
+         else {
+            /* if a photo is already selected, we can immediately display single-photo */
+            if(isset($_SESSION['current_photo']) && !empty($_SESSION['current_photo']))
+               $this->tmpl->assign('initial_content', $this->showPhoto($_SESSION['current_photo']));
+            else {
+               /* ok, then let us show the welcome page... */
+               $this->tmpl->assign('initial_content', $this->tmpl->fetch('welcome.tpl'));
+            }
+         }
       }
       else
          $this->tmpl->assign('initial_content', $content);