another auto-browse function was using a 32x32 icon
authorAndreas Unterkircher <unki@netshadow.at>
Sun, 25 May 2008 08:10:22 +0000 (10:10 +0200)
committerAndreas Unterkircher <unki@netshadow.at>
Sun, 25 May 2008 08:11:28 +0000 (10:11 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Andreas Unterkircher <unki@netshadow.at>
phpfspot.js
themes/default/templates/single_photo.tpl

index 3421583..555e8ff 100644 (file)
@@ -756,7 +756,7 @@ function startAutoBrowse()
    else {
       clearInterval(autobrowse);
       autobrowse = 0;
-      document.getElementById('autobrowse_ico').src = web_path + "/resources/32_play.png";
+      document.getElementById('autobrowse_ico').src = web_path + "/resources/16_play.png";
    }
 
 } // startAutoBrowser()
index 20b59f8..e8e326d 100644 (file)
 <script type="text/javascript">
 <!--
    if(autobrowse && document.getElementById("autobrowse_ico"))
-      document.getElementById("autobrowse_ico").src = '{$web_path}/resources/32_pause.png';
+      document.getElementById("autobrowse_ico").src = '{$web_path}/resources/16_pause.png';
 
    /* lets preload to previous and the next image to speedup */
    var image_next = new Image();