auto-browse needs to use the 16x16 icons instead of 32x32 which are used in slideshow
authorAndreas Unterkircher <unki@netshadow.at>
Sun, 25 May 2008 08:08:48 +0000 (10:08 +0200)
committerAndreas Unterkircher <unki@netshadow.at>
Sun, 25 May 2008 08:09:07 +0000 (10:09 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Andreas Unterkircher <unki@netshadow.at>
phpfspot.js
resources/16_pause.png [new file with mode: 0644]

index 75d0ed7..3421583 100644 (file)
@@ -769,12 +769,12 @@ function autoBrowse()
    if(document.getElementById('next_link')) {
       var next_link = document.getElementById('next_link').href;
       window.location.href = next_link;
-      document.getElementById('autobrowse_ico').src = web_path + "/resources/32_pause.png";
+      document.getElementById('autobrowse_ico').src = web_path + "/resources/16_pause.png";
    }
    /* we have reached the last photo */
    else {
       if(ab_ico = document.getElementById('autobrowse_ico'))
-         ab_ico.src = web_path + "/resources/32_play.png";
+         ab_ico.src = web_path + "/resources/16_play.png";
       clearInterval(autobrowse);
    }
 
diff --git a/resources/16_pause.png b/resources/16_pause.png
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..2372203
Binary files /dev/null and b/resources/16_pause.png differ