showPhotoIndex() returns now the content instead of print it out
authorAndreas Unterkircher <unki@netshadow.at>
Sun, 4 May 2008 19:42:39 +0000 (21:42 +0200)
committerAndreas Unterkircher <unki@netshadow.at>
Sun, 4 May 2008 19:52:40 +0000 (21:52 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Andreas Unterkircher <unki@netshadow.at>
rpc.php

diff --git a/rpc.php b/rpc.php
index e2da768..f4a93ce 100644 (file)
--- a/rpc.php
+++ b/rpc.php
@@ -117,7 +117,7 @@ class PHPFSPOT_RPC {
             if(isset($_GET['last_photo']) && is_numeric($_GET['last_photo']))
                $_SESSION['last_photo'] = $_GET['last_photo'];
 
-            return $phpfspot->showPhotoIndex();
+            print $phpfspot->showPhotoIndex();
             break;
    
          case 'showcredits':