issue101, fix another misbehaviour when seting display attribute
authorAndreas Unterkircher <unki@netshadow.at>
Sun, 20 Jan 2008 10:10:55 +0000 (11:10 +0100)
committerAndreas Unterkircher <unki@netshadow.at>
Sun, 20 Jan 2008 10:17:27 +0000 (11:17 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Andreas Unterkircher <unki@netshadow.at>
phpfspot.js

index 0cec6715e8ebf7b383407fbd1092136a17d46bbc..89eacbadfcda5c3672704a4262628fbe1e00c0c0 100644 (file)
@@ -329,7 +329,7 @@ function hidePhotoDetails(mode)
       }
       else {
          photo_details.style.visibility = 'visible';
       }
       else {
          photo_details.style.visibility = 'visible';
-         photo_details.style.display = 'inline';
+         photo_details.style.display = '';
       }
    }
 } // hidePhotoDetails()
       }
    }
 } // hidePhotoDetails()