add a note about issue117 (auto-scroll photo index) to CHANGELOG
authorAndreas Unterkircher <unki@netshadow.at>
Fri, 25 Apr 2008 18:02:00 +0000 (20:02 +0200)
committerAndreas Unterkircher <unki@netshadow.at>
Sun, 27 Apr 2008 12:20:13 +0000 (14:20 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Andreas Unterkircher <unki@netshadow.at>
CHANGELOG

index 28cfd8e61d52d79a780323ea38efd7c645f75676..66306ba900cdd66478b3ada37d4a525eebe585a1 100644 (file)
--- a/CHANGELOG
+++ b/CHANGELOG
@@ -1,6 +1,7 @@
 phpfspot (1.5)
 
   * feature, support for Nikon's NEF RAW photo format (via dcraw and ImageMagick).
 phpfspot (1.5)
 
   * feature, support for Nikon's NEF RAW photo format (via dcraw and ImageMagick).
+  * feature, auto-scroll in photo index if thumbnails are out of sight.
   * bug, if tag added to hide-tags, don't show up in photo-details box (single-photo).
   * bug, if tag added to hide-tags, don't allow adding to selected-tags list.
   * bug, if tag added to hide-tags, random-photo needs to take care of it.
   * bug, if tag added to hide-tags, don't show up in photo-details box (single-photo).
   * bug, if tag added to hide-tags, don't allow adding to selected-tags list.
   * bug, if tag added to hide-tags, random-photo needs to take care of it.