photo-tags.git
7 years agosome small cleanup
Arun Persaud [Wed, 8 Feb 2012 05:18:56 +0000 (21:18 -0800)] 
some small cleanup

7 years agofixed page_index to advance when we click on a thumbnail from another page
Arun Persaud [Wed, 8 Feb 2012 05:15:38 +0000 (21:15 -0800)] 
fixed page_index to advance when we click on a thumbnail from another page

7 years agofix permalink
Arun Persaud [Wed, 8 Feb 2012 04:38:20 +0000 (20:38 -0800)] 
fix permalink

7 years agoclean up and use a variable for the web base address everywhere
Arun Persaud [Wed, 8 Feb 2012 04:33:10 +0000 (20:33 -0800)] 
clean up and use a variable for the web base address everywhere

7 years agoadded function for permalink update
Arun Persaud [Wed, 8 Feb 2012 04:27:29 +0000 (20:27 -0800)] 
added function for permalink update

7 years agoadded prev/next arrows on top of single picture
Arun Persaud [Tue, 7 Feb 2012 06:09:34 +0000 (22:09 -0800)] 
added prev/next arrows on top of single picture

7 years agoremoved debug output
Arun Persaud [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 06:56:16 +0000 (22:56 -0800)] 
removed debug output

7 years agoadd prev/next pictures for easier slide show mode
Arun Persaud [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 06:54:34 +0000 (22:54 -0800)] 
add prev/next pictures for easier slide show mode

for some reason all new elements show up in the enter-selection of d3. Should really be just the new pics...

7 years agotune tagcloud a bit
Arun Persaud [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 04:49:24 +0000 (20:49 -0800)] 
tune tagcloud a bit

7 years agofix autocomplete of tags
Arun Persaud [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 04:41:19 +0000 (20:41 -0800)] 
fix autocomplete of tags

7 years agoadded a tag cloud
Arun Persaud [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 07:58:53 +0000 (23:58 -0800)] 
added a tag cloud

7 years agocleanup and new features
Arun Persaud [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 07:38:29 +0000 (23:38 -0800)] 
cleanup and new features

* display of single picture
* "all" button to go back to display no tags
* show which tags are displayed
* page index works with tags and without tags

7 years agoadd a link to the new redmine bug tracker; fixes #72
Arun Persaud [Sat, 3 Dec 2011 21:14:28 +0000 (13:14 -0800)] 
add a link to the new redmine bug tracker; fixes #72

7 years agochanged tag search to use AND for multiple tags
Arun Persaud [Wed, 30 Nov 2011 06:17:38 +0000 (22:17 -0800)] 
changed tag search to use AND for multiple tags

7 years agoadd support to query multiple tags, use "," as a separation character
Arun Persaud [Wed, 30 Nov 2011 05:27:26 +0000 (21:27 -0800)] 
add support to query multiple tags, use "," as a separation character

7 years agodon't show page index if there is only one page
Arun Persaud [Sun, 27 Nov 2011 06:53:13 +0000 (22:53 -0800)] 
don't show page index if there is only one page

7 years agomake tag search case insensitive
Arun Persaud [Sun, 27 Nov 2011 06:52:37 +0000 (22:52 -0800)] 
make tag search case insensitive

7 years agofix displaying of tags that include a whitespace (use + instead)
Arun Persaud [Sun, 27 Nov 2011 06:29:40 +0000 (22:29 -0800)] 
fix displaying of tags that include a whitespace (use + instead)

7 years agofix automatic tag completion
Arun Persaud [Sun, 27 Nov 2011 06:27:47 +0000 (22:27 -0800)] 
fix automatic tag completion

7 years agoescape all users input strings
Arun Persaud [Sun, 27 Nov 2011 06:20:22 +0000 (22:20 -0800)] 
escape all users input strings

use intval for integers or sqlite_escape_string for strings

7 years agoupdated showing of page index
Arun Persaud [Sun, 27 Nov 2011 06:10:38 +0000 (22:10 -0800)] 
updated showing of page index

* only show page +-5 pages + first and last
* don't make current page a link

7 years agoinitial support for tag search
Arun Persaud [Sat, 26 Nov 2011 06:27:33 +0000 (22:27 -0800)] 
initial support for tag search

* only a single tag works
* need to match any case (at the moment the tag has to be capitilized correctly)

7 years agoadd a basic index of all pages...
Arun Persaud [Fri, 25 Nov 2011 05:24:36 +0000 (21:24 -0800)] 
add a basic index of all pages...

need to restrict this still to not show all, e.g. add first and last button to next and prev and only show a few page links

7 years agoadded a permalink and use clean urls
Arun Persaud [Fri, 25 Nov 2011 04:41:53 +0000 (20:41 -0800)] 
added a permalink and use clean urls

this needs .htaccess. Already added clean urls for tags and single pic, but at the moment only page is working.

7 years agofixed closing sqlite3 database
Arun Persaud [Fri, 25 Nov 2011 04:37:47 +0000 (20:37 -0800)] 
fixed closing sqlite3 database

7 years agomake index.php page aware; make default page start at 1
Arun Persaud [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 19:03:27 +0000 (11:03 -0800)] 
make index.php page aware; make default page start at 1

this way page=0 can be used for an overview

7 years agomake number of pictures/page a config option; replace "offset" with "page"
Arun Persaud [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 18:55:09 +0000 (10:55 -0800)] 
make number of pictures/page a config option; replace "offset" with "page"

7 years agooption to use PDO connections to sqlite when connecting via php
Arun Persaud [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 18:06:32 +0000 (10:06 -0800)] 
option to use PDO connections to sqlite when connecting via php

7 years agouse nice for all commands issued while creating thumbnails
Arun Persaud [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 17:58:16 +0000 (09:58 -0800)] 
use nice for all commands issued while creating thumbnails

7 years agolimit number of created thumbnails per batch to 50
Arun Persaud [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 17:55:21 +0000 (09:55 -0800)] 
limit number of created thumbnails per batch to 50

larger numbers caused the program to be killed automatically on dreamhost (where I host my web pages).

7 years agoremove some debug output
Arun Persaud [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 05:04:33 +0000 (21:04 -0800)] 
remove some debug output

7 years agofirst few files for my tag-gallery... hopefully more to come
Arun Persaud [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 04:47:55 +0000 (20:47 -0800)] 
first few files for my tag-gallery... hopefully more to come