renamed .htaccess_template to htaccess_template to make it visible
authorArun Persaud <arun@nubati.net>
Sun, 3 Jun 2012 15:31:41 +0000 (08:31 -0700)
committerArun Persaud <arun@nubati.net>
Sun, 3 Jun 2012 15:34:20 +0000 (08:34 -0700)
README
htaccess_template [moved from .htaccess_template with 100% similarity]

diff --git a/README b/README
index 146cd71..b4d4b19 100644 (file)
--- a/README
+++ b/README
@@ -11,7 +11,7 @@ then run for example
 f-spot-db-reduce.sh --include='Public'
 
 This will create a new smaller database that only contains information
-about pictures with the Public tag. 
+about pictures with the Public tag.
 
 2)  Next run
 
@@ -25,7 +25,7 @@ rented web-space where execcive CPU uses is an issue.
 
 3) install .htaccess
 
-edit the "RewriteBase" in the .htaccess_template file and rename it to .htaccess.
+edit the "RewriteBase" in the htaccess_template file and rename it to .htaccess.
 Onces this is done you can visit index.php and everything should be working.
 
 Feel free to fork, send in patches, make suggestions.
similarity index 100%
rename from .htaccess_template
rename to htaccess_template