removed some trailing whitespace
authorArun Persaud <arun@nubati.net>
Sun, 3 Jun 2012 15:27:42 +0000 (08:27 -0700)
committerArun Persaud <arun@nubati.net>
Sun, 3 Jun 2012 15:30:45 +0000 (08:30 -0700)
commit98f9d1ee3a154e0b29b34188702dc798414fdd86
tree3836f2384869d794a5afd977f777fb2bc6f31461
parentd5cea90a3819cc20f9dedf6ed61d3ad4b6ab4a3b
removed some trailing whitespace
.htaccess_template
create_thumbnails.sh
f-spot-db-reduce.sh