cleanup and new features
authorArun Persaud <arun@nubati.net>
Mon, 23 Jan 2012 07:38:29 +0000 (23:38 -0800)
committerArun Persaud <apersaud@lbl.gov>
Mon, 23 Jan 2012 07:54:02 +0000 (23:54 -0800)
commit79761af3ff298c01b9892a3f7e6cd94a325b9005
treeca31cff45effdfdc96010a08eb9cf1a4aa2bdee9
parentb3eb20491bf1d943d336c994c8a027836ff1f9eb
cleanup and new features

* display of single picture
* "all" button to go back to display no tags
* show which tags are displayed
* page index works with tags and without tags
getjson.php
index.php
style.css