option to use PDO connections to sqlite when connecting via php
authorArun Persaud <arun@nubati.net>
Thu, 24 Nov 2011 18:06:32 +0000 (10:06 -0800)
committerArun Persaud <apersaud@lbl.gov>
Thu, 24 Nov 2011 18:09:40 +0000 (10:09 -0800)
commit78ab005390d15e706f68d2beabfa0a4ad79e0703
tree7f8fcffdd2826dac07ef205039319dc0af257bab
parentf55f4ad4dacb726861a7e6c34a471d468d2e24d3
option to use PDO connections to sqlite when connecting via php
config.ini_template
getjson.php