e-DoKo.git
7 years agoBUGFIX: fixed undefined variable when displaying tricks menu
Arun Persaud [Thu, 17 Nov 2011 05:28:33 +0000 (21:28 -0800)] 
BUGFIX: fixed undefined variable when displaying tricks menu

7 years agoLAYOUT: use html5 buttons for prev/next for the tricks
Arun Persaud [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 05:13:20 +0000 (21:13 -0800)] 
LAYOUT: use html5 buttons for prev/next for the tricks

7 years agoadded viewport definition for mobile devices
Arun Persaud [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 04:58:12 +0000 (20:58 -0800)] 
added viewport definition for mobile devices

7 years agoLAYOUT: redone layout of table and cards
Arun Persaud [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 04:56:02 +0000 (20:56 -0800)] 
LAYOUT: redone layout of table and cards

scales a lot better now and should be better for mobile devices

7 years agoLAYOUT: moved game status to top; cleaned up some css
Arun Persaud [Tue, 15 Nov 2011 04:14:00 +0000 (20:14 -0800)] 
LAYOUT: moved game status to top; cleaned up some css

7 years agoCLEANUP: merged normal css file and the one for mobile phones into one file
Arun Persaud [Tue, 15 Nov 2011 03:31:56 +0000 (19:31 -0800)] 
CLEANUP: merged normal css file and the one for mobile phones into one file

7 years agoCLEANUP: moves javascript from header into game.js
Arun Persaud [Mon, 14 Nov 2011 05:57:09 +0000 (21:57 -0800)] 
CLEANUP: moves javascript from header into game.js

should make html output smaller, since game.js can be cached

7 years agoCLEANUP: fixed html output a bit
Arun Persaud [Mon, 14 Nov 2011 05:55:27 +0000 (21:55 -0800)] 
CLEANUP: fixed html output a bit

added whitespaces and line breaks

7 years agoLAYOUT: moved output of all game message after the tricks and table
Arun Persaud [Mon, 14 Nov 2011 05:17:12 +0000 (21:17 -0800)] 
LAYOUT: moved output of all game message after the tricks and table

this should make the html layout more consistent and easier to manage for different screen sizes, e.g. for mobile phones

7 years agoLAYOUT: move display of cards below switch for mystatus
Arun Persaud [Mon, 14 Nov 2011 04:09:25 +0000 (20:09 -0800)] 
LAYOUT: move display of cards below switch for mystatus

This should make for a more consistent html layout and fix some issues that show up on different browsers and display sizes.

7 years agoCLEANUP: added some comments, renamed some variables, moved a tiny bit of code
Arun Persaud [Sun, 13 Nov 2011 19:44:17 +0000 (11:44 -0800)] 
CLEANUP: added some comments, renamed some variables, moved a tiny bit of code

7 years agofixed some html source code alignement and moved the games table, so it's flush left...
Arun Persaud [Sat, 8 Oct 2011 03:52:52 +0000 (20:52 -0700)] 
fixed some html source code alignement and moved the games table, so it's flush left with the rest of the test

7 years agomoved players positinon around the table a bit to center them better
Arun Persaud [Sat, 8 Oct 2011 03:26:56 +0000 (20:26 -0700)] 
moved players positinon around the table a bit to center them better

7 years agomove #tricks to new line and center it
Arun Persaud [Sat, 8 Oct 2011 03:21:49 +0000 (20:21 -0700)] 
move #tricks to new line and center it

7 years agoupdated copyright to 2011
Arun Persaud [Sat, 8 Oct 2011 03:15:29 +0000 (20:15 -0700)] 
updated copyright to 2011

7 years agomoved last login status to bottome for narrow display
Arun Persaud [Sat, 8 Oct 2011 01:35:26 +0000 (18:35 -0700)] 
moved last login status to bottome for narrow display

7 years agofixed some css issues after changing to normalize.css
Arun Persaud [Sat, 8 Oct 2011 01:29:23 +0000 (18:29 -0700)] 
fixed some css issues after changing to normalize.css

7 years agoupdate notes about emails
Arun Persaud [Sat, 8 Oct 2011 01:20:07 +0000 (18:20 -0700)] 
update notes about emails

7 years agoreplaced css reset with normalize.css
Arun Persaud [Sat, 8 Oct 2011 01:19:54 +0000 (18:19 -0700)] 
replaced css reset with normalize.css

7 years agofixed html and some alignement in login/register screen
Arun Persaud [Sat, 8 Oct 2011 00:16:36 +0000 (17:16 -0700)] 
fixed html and some alignement in login/register screen

7 years agofix html and css for buttons
Arun Persaud [Fri, 7 Oct 2011 06:47:36 +0000 (23:47 -0700)] 
fix html and css for buttons

7 years agomake cards clickable as radiobuttons
Arun Persaud [Fri, 7 Oct 2011 06:08:10 +0000 (23:08 -0700)] 
make cards clickable as radiobuttons

7 years agomake list of tricks and what game and session we are more compact.
Arun Persaud [Fri, 7 Oct 2011 04:27:21 +0000 (21:27 -0700)] 
make list of tricks and what game and session we are more compact.

Also add game type in description for all games, but "normal" ones (which should include silent solos

7 years agostarted on better mobile support
Arun Persaud [Fri, 7 Oct 2011 02:30:21 +0000 (19:30 -0700)] 
started on better mobile support

some changes in order of HTML, but mostly CSS

7 years agofixed some validation errors (css/html)
Arun Persaud [Thu, 6 Oct 2011 06:16:38 +0000 (23:16 -0700)] 
fixed some validation errors (css/html)

7 years agofixed labels for password recovery form
Arun Persaud [Thu, 6 Oct 2011 05:38:54 +0000 (22:38 -0700)] 
fixed labels for password recovery form

7 years agoinclude green1.gif picture from dreamhost
Arun Persaud [Thu, 6 Oct 2011 05:37:45 +0000 (22:37 -0700)] 
include green1.gif picture from dreamhost

used to be a https request and took a long time to load, better to host it locally

7 years agoadd some html5
Arun Persaud [Thu, 6 Oct 2011 05:37:19 +0000 (22:37 -0700)] 
add some html5

7 years agocleared up the look of the front page a bit
Arun Persaud [Thu, 6 Oct 2011 05:30:33 +0000 (22:30 -0700)] 
cleared up the look of the front page a bit

8 years agoTRANSLATION: marked subjects lines in emails for translation
Arun Persaud [Sun, 20 Mar 2011 07:56:21 +0000 (00:56 -0700)] 
TRANSLATION: marked subjects lines in emails for translation

8 years agoCLEANUP: added gameid to mymail and generate subject line in mymail directly
Arun Persaud [Sun, 20 Mar 2011 07:40:54 +0000 (00:40 -0700)] 
CLEANUP: added gameid to mymail and generate subject line in mymail directly

this way it will be easier to add translation and also to add the gameid into the database for the digest

8 years agoLAYOUT: fixed message area showing up in the wrong place during poverty setup
Arun Persaud [Tue, 22 Feb 2011 06:51:31 +0000 (22:51 -0800)] 
LAYOUT: fixed message area showing up in the wrong place during poverty setup

8 years agoBUGFIX: don't show schweinchen in poverty games during pre-game phase
Arun Persaud [Tue, 22 Feb 2011 06:45:32 +0000 (22:45 -0800)] 
BUGFIX: don't show schweinchen in poverty games during pre-game phase

after exchanging cards schweinchen was shown during the pre-game phase

8 years agoBUGFIX: fixed a type on the welcome screen
Arun Persaud [Thu, 17 Feb 2011 06:30:45 +0000 (22:30 -0800)] 
BUGFIX: fixed a type on the welcome screen

8 years agofixed one bugs in the scoring algorithm
Arun Persaud [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 17:31:16 +0000 (09:31 -0800)] 
fixed one bugs in the scoring algorithm

* no "call-x" points where given if "0" was called

8 years agofixe placement of comment box in pre-game phase
Arun Persaud [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 08:42:28 +0000 (00:42 -0800)] 
fixe placement of comment box in pre-game phase

it now always shows at the bottom of the page as it should ;)

8 years agofixed typo in CSS, simpler naming scheme
Arun Persaud [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 08:13:21 +0000 (00:13 -0800)] 
fixed typo in CSS, simpler naming scheme

8 years agoadded date picker for vacations
Arun Persaud [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 08:10:15 +0000 (00:10 -0800)] 
added date picker for vacations

use html5 with jquery as a fallback

8 years agoadded autofocus to login page
Arun Persaud [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 05:26:19 +0000 (21:26 -0800)] 
added autofocus to login page

mixtures of html5+javascript for the moment

8 years agoBUGFIX: 9-cards rule for re/contra: couldn't call <=60 with more than 9 cards and...
Arun Persaud [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 18:13:13 +0000 (10:13 -0800)] 
BUGFIX: 9-cards rule for re/contra: couldn't call <=60 with more than 9 cards and no90 called

only this special case was wrong, everything else looks ok.

8 years agoBUGFIX: fixed some html validation errors
Arun Persaud [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 03:52:09 +0000 (20:52 -0700)] 
BUGFIX: fixed some html validation errors

8 years agoBUGFIX: fixed last commit
Arun Persaud [Wed, 22 Sep 2010 20:22:37 +0000 (13:22 -0700)] 
BUGFIX: fixed last commit

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /home/arun/nubati.net/git/e-DoKo
Arun Persaud [Wed, 22 Sep 2010 03:34:30 +0000 (20:34 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'master' of /home/arun/nubati.net/git/e-DoKo

8 years agoNEW FEATURE: pre select card to play if there is only one option
Arun Persaud [Wed, 22 Sep 2010 03:27:12 +0000 (20:27 -0700)] 
NEW FEATURE: pre select card to play if there is only one option

8 years agoTRANSLATION: some more strings and updated po.de
Arun Persaud [Wed, 22 Sep 2010 03:10:00 +0000 (20:10 -0700)] 
TRANSLATION: some more strings and updated po.de

9 years agoLAYOUT: fixed issue on user page when one player is on vacation
Arun Persaud [Wed, 30 Jun 2010 04:53:08 +0000 (21:53 -0700)] 
LAYOUT: fixed issue on user page when one player is on vacation

used to have two floats, but when the second one went over two lines (due to vacation message)
the layout didn't show up correctly anymore when collapsed.

9 years agoBUGIFX: when playing a silent solo the "pre" trick showed up in the list of tricks
Arun Persaud [Sat, 26 Jun 2010 02:18:51 +0000 (19:18 -0700)] 
BUGIFX: when playing a silent solo the "pre" trick showed up in the list of tricks

since now sickness was shown in the pre trick this gave away silent solo, although I think nobody noticed up to now ;)
Should be fixed now by checking for silent solo correctly (a non-function if-statement was already in the code)

9 years agoremoved hardcoded reference to wiki and replaced with variable from config.php
Arun Persaud [Sun, 6 Jun 2010 20:28:50 +0000 (13:28 -0700)] 
removed hardcoded reference to wiki and replaced with variable from config.php

9 years agoimproved jquery on user home page
Arun Persaud [Wed, 5 May 2010 04:44:30 +0000 (21:44 -0700)] 
improved jquery on user home page

the text will now say either show or hide not both depending on the situation.

9 years agoadded BK as translator
Arun Persaud [Wed, 5 May 2010 02:39:51 +0000 (19:39 -0700)] 
added BK as translator

9 years agoupdated German translation
BK [Wed, 5 May 2010 02:38:18 +0000 (19:38 -0700)] 
updated German translation

9 years agoadded an About page
Arun Persaud [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 06:35:41 +0000 (23:35 -0700)] 
added an About page

9 years agoAdded about page
Arun Persaud [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 06:13:32 +0000 (23:13 -0700)] 
Added about page

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /home/arun/nubati.net/git/e-DoKo
Arun Persaud [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 05:48:28 +0000 (22:48 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'master' of /home/arun/nubati.net/git/e-DoKo

9 years agoupdated German translation
Arun Persaud [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 05:46:42 +0000 (22:46 -0700)] 
updated German translation

9 years agomarked more strings for translation
Arun Persaud [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 05:46:12 +0000 (22:46 -0700)] 
marked more strings for translation

9 years agoupdated license for german cards
Arun Persaud [Sat, 24 Apr 2010 05:27:16 +0000 (22:27 -0700)] 
updated license for german cards

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /home/arun/nubati.net/git/e-DoKo
Arun Persaud [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 07:31:13 +0000 (00:31 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'master' of /home/arun/nubati.net/git/e-DoKo

9 years ago new user home page with a bit of jquery thrown in
Arun Persaud [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 07:06:53 +0000 (00:06 -0700)] 
 new user home page with a bit of jquery thrown in

by default only show the active games/sessions and hide all the other games

9 years agoupdated jquery to latest release
Arun Persaud [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 06:43:04 +0000 (23:43 -0700)] 
updated jquery to latest release

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /home/arun/nubati.net/git/e-DoKo
Arun Persaud [Tue, 20 Apr 2010 06:12:20 +0000 (23:12 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'master' of /home/arun/nubati.net/git/e-DoKo

9 years agomoved gameinfo box (calls, comment-input, submit, games player by otheres) to the...
Arun Persaud [Tue, 20 Apr 2010 06:08:18 +0000 (23:08 -0700)] 
moved gameinfo box (calls, comment-input, submit, games player by otheres) to the bottom of the page

this should make it easier for people with a mobile phone.

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /home/arun/nubati.net/git/e-DoKo
Arun Persaud [Tue, 20 Apr 2010 02:06:20 +0000 (19:06 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'master' of /home/arun/nubati.net/git/e-DoKo

9 years agoupdated link to wiki and bugzilla
Arun Persaud [Tue, 20 Apr 2010 02:04:52 +0000 (19:04 -0700)] 
updated link to wiki and bugzilla

links were hardcoded, changed to link from config file

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /home/arun/nubati.net/git/e-DoKo
Arun Persaud [Mon, 19 Apr 2010 04:20:32 +0000 (21:20 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'master' of /home/arun/nubati.net/git/e-DoKo

9 years agofix bug introduces by marking strings for translations
Arun Persaud [Mon, 19 Apr 2010 04:19:09 +0000 (21:19 -0700)] 
fix bug introduces by marking strings for translations

using these strings directly to set database entries... need to change this before they can be marked for translation.

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /home/arun/nubati.net/git/e-DoKo
Arun Persaud [Sun, 18 Apr 2010 06:24:54 +0000 (23:24 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'master' of /home/arun/nubati.net/git/e-DoKo

9 years agoupdated German translation
Arun Persaud [Sun, 18 Apr 2010 06:24:41 +0000 (23:24 -0700)] 
updated German translation

9 years agomarked more strings for translation
Arun Persaud [Sun, 18 Apr 2010 06:21:15 +0000 (23:21 -0700)] 
marked more strings for translation

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /home/arun/nubati.net/git/e-DoKo
Arun Persaud [Sun, 18 Apr 2010 06:12:17 +0000 (23:12 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'master' of /home/arun/nubati.net/git/e-DoKo

9 years agoupdated German translation
Arun Persaud [Sun, 18 Apr 2010 06:11:43 +0000 (23:11 -0700)] 
updated German translation

9 years agomarked more strings for translation
Arun Persaud [Sun, 18 Apr 2010 05:57:14 +0000 (22:57 -0700)] 
marked more strings for translation

9 years agoupdated po files
Arun Persaud [Fri, 19 Mar 2010 05:15:49 +0000 (22:15 -0700)] 
updated po files

9 years agomarked more strings for translation
Arun Persaud [Fri, 19 Mar 2010 05:15:25 +0000 (22:15 -0700)] 
marked more strings for translation

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /home/arun/nubati.net/git/e-DoKo
Arun Persaud [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 05:33:42 +0000 (22:33 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'master' of /home/arun/nubati.net/git/e-DoKo

9 years agoBUGFIX: fix "keep playing" button. forgot to add include new rule, so games didn...
Arun Persaud [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 05:32:23 +0000 (22:32 -0700)] 
BUGFIX: fix "keep playing" button. forgot to add include new rule, so games didn't get restarted

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /home/arun/nubati.net/git/e-DoKo
Arun Persaud [Sun, 14 Mar 2010 23:04:13 +0000 (16:04 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'master' of /home/arun/nubati.net/git/e-DoKo

9 years agoupdates German translation
Arun Persaud [Sun, 14 Mar 2010 23:03:39 +0000 (16:03 -0700)] 
updates German translation

9 years agomarked more strings for translation
Arun Persaud [Sun, 14 Mar 2010 23:03:19 +0000 (16:03 -0700)] 
marked more strings for translation

9 years agoadded link to bug-tracker (that is renamed wiki -> wiki/bugs)
Arun Persaud [Sun, 14 Mar 2010 22:34:24 +0000 (15:34 -0700)] 
added link to bug-tracker (that is renamed wiki -> wiki/bugs)

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /home/arun/nubati.net/git/e-DoKo
Arun Persaud [Sun, 14 Mar 2010 22:29:43 +0000 (15:29 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'master' of /home/arun/nubati.net/git/e-DoKo

9 years agoupdates German translation
Arun Persaud [Sun, 14 Mar 2010 22:20:14 +0000 (15:20 -0700)] 
updates German translation

9 years agomarked more strings for translation
Arun Persaud [Sun, 14 Mar 2010 22:19:42 +0000 (15:19 -0700)] 
marked more strings for translation

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /home/arun/nubati.net/git/e-DoKo
Arun Persaud [Sun, 14 Mar 2010 21:36:47 +0000 (14:36 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'master' of /home/arun/nubati.net/git/e-DoKo

9 years agoCLEANUP: fixed a typo and added "changed" indicator to language settings
Arun Persaud [Sun, 14 Mar 2010 21:36:04 +0000 (14:36 -0700)] 
CLEANUP: fixed a typo and added "changed" indicator to language settings

9 years agoNEW FEATURE: added localization support
Arun Persaud [Sun, 14 Mar 2010 21:11:52 +0000 (14:11 -0700)] 
NEW FEATURE: added localization support

using gettext to add support for localization

9 years agoCLEANUP: cleaned up code for Karlchen
Arun Persaud [Sun, 14 Mar 2010 18:11:38 +0000 (11:11 -0700)] 
CLEANUP: cleaned up code for Karlchen

9 years agoBUGFIX: missing ul-tag in poverty check messed up layout
Arun Persaud [Sun, 14 Mar 2010 00:24:21 +0000 (16:24 -0800)] 
BUGFIX: missing ul-tag in poverty check messed up layout

also removed some div-tags that were not needed

9 years agoNEW FEATURE: having only low trump (fox and below) can now be a Vorbehalt
Arun Persaud [Sat, 13 Mar 2010 23:59:07 +0000 (15:59 -0800)] 
NEW FEATURE: having only low trump (fox and below) can now be a Vorbehalt

The low trump can either be treated as poverty or similar to 5 nines, that is the game is canceled unless someone plays a solo.

Also minor code cleanup.

9 years agoadded check in DB_open for correct DB-version
Arun Persaud [Sat, 13 Mar 2010 19:52:36 +0000 (11:52 -0800)] 
added check in DB_open for correct DB-version

9 years agoCLEANUP: moved more statistics into the sortable table
Arun Persaud [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 05:43:37 +0000 (21:43 -0800)] 
CLEANUP: moved more statistics into the sortable table

9 years agofixed typo in create statement
Arun Persaud [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 05:02:56 +0000 (21:02 -0800)] 
fixed typo in create statement

9 years agoBUGFIX: show "It's your turn in these games" menu also when you played the last card...
Arun Persaud [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 03:11:18 +0000 (19:11 -0800)] 
BUGFIX: show "It's your turn in these games" menu also when you played the last card in a game

When showing the menu we test for the status the user had before he played the card.

This fixes Issue #35.

9 years agochanged message for new dealer into message for new startplayer
Arun Persaud [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 20:48:10 +0000 (12:48 -0800)] 
changed message for new dealer into message for new startplayer

since there really is no dealer, this was more confusing than helpful.

9 years agoupdated copyright notice in footer
Arun Persaud [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 03:09:37 +0000 (19:09 -0800)] 
updated copyright notice in footer

9 years agoCLEANUP: added some text on how to get a license for the german cards
Arun Persaud [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 03:04:24 +0000 (19:04 -0800)] 
CLEANUP: added some text on how to get a license for the german cards

9 years agoCLEANUP: removed ereg-functions (deprecated in newer php versions)
Arun Persaud [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 02:57:46 +0000 (18:57 -0800)] 
CLEANUP: removed ereg-functions (deprecated in newer php versions)

used strpos and preg_replace instead

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /home/arun/nubati.net/git/e-DoKo
Arun Persaud [Sun, 7 Feb 2010 03:36:51 +0000 (19:36 -0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of /home/arun/nubati.net/git/e-DoKo

9 years agoadded copyright notice and GPL reference
Arun Persaud [Sun, 7 Feb 2010 03:18:32 +0000 (19:18 -0800)] 
added copyright notice and GPL reference

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /home/arun/nubati.net/git/e-DoKo
Arun Persaud [Fri, 5 Feb 2010 06:23:38 +0000 (22:23 -0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of /home/arun/nubati.net/git/e-DoKo