LAYOUT: fixed user home page a bit
authorArun Persaud <arun@nubati.net>
Sun, 20 Nov 2011 04:53:52 +0000 (20:53 -0800)
committerArun Persaud <apersaud@lbl.gov>
Sun, 20 Nov 2011 05:02:52 +0000 (21:02 -0800)
include/user.php

index 2c3afeb33b01d4f99f3136c292fae1072c4a895a..b811cdaa0d4f52a74c5ae632e5865b868a96f36a 100644 (file)
@@ -138,12 +138,12 @@ else
              " Between $vac_start and $vac_stop other users will see the following message: $vac_comment.</p>\n";
          }
 
              " Between $vac_start and $vac_stop other users will see the following message: $vac_comment.</p>\n";
          }
 
-       echo '<h4>'._('These are all your games').":</h4>\n";
+       echo '<h4>'._('These are your games').":</h4>\n";
        /* output legend */
        /* output legend */
-       echo '<p>'._('Games').": \n";
-       echo '<span class="gamestatuspre"> &nbsp; </span> =  '._('pre-game phase');
-       echo '<span class="gamestatusplay"> &nbsp; </span> =  '._('game in progess');
-       echo '<span class="gamestatusover "><a>N</a> </span> = '._('game over (N people played the same hand)').' <br />';
+       echo "<p>\n";
+       echo ' <span class="gamestatuspre"> &nbsp; </span> &nbsp;'._('pre-game phase');
+       echo ' <span class="gamestatusplay"> &nbsp; </span> &nbsp;'._('game in progess');
+       echo ' <span class="gamestatusover "><a>N</a> </span> &nbsp;'._('game over (N people played this hand)').' <br />';
        echo ' '._("Reminder: canceling a game can't be reversed!");
        echo "</p>\n";
 
        echo ' '._("Reminder: canceling a game can't be reversed!");
        echo "</p>\n";