fix error when language is not set master
authorArun Persaud <arun@nubati.net>
Sun, 27 May 2018 18:52:43 +0000 (11:52 -0700)
committerArun Persaud <arun@nubati.net>
Sun, 27 May 2018 18:54:39 +0000 (11:54 -0700)
include/functions.php

index f3495a4..ee02b0a 100644 (file)
@@ -1715,9 +1715,14 @@ function verify_password($email, $password)
 function detectlanguage()
 {
        /* read out browser's prefered language, taken from php-manual*/
-       $langcode = explode(";", $_SERVER['HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE']);
-       $langcode = explode(",", $langcode['0']);
-       return $langcode['0'];
+  if(isset($_SERVER["HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE"]))
+    {
+      $langcode = explode(";", $_SERVER['HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE']);
+      $langcode = explode(",", $langcode['0']);
+      return $langcode['0'];
+    }
+  else
+    return 'en';
 }
 
 function set_language($l,$type='lang')