reuse random number: test select distinct
authorArun Persaud <arun@nubati.net>
Sun, 29 Nov 2015 23:51:54 +0000 (15:51 -0800)
committerArun Persaud <arun@nubati.net>
Mon, 30 Nov 2015 05:19:07 +0000 (21:19 -0800)
include/db.php

index b84a3ae..fa7d564 100644 (file)
@@ -918,7 +918,7 @@ function DB_get_unused_randomnumbers($userstr)
   */
   DB_query("DROP   TEMPORARY TABLE IF EXISTS gametmp;");
   DB_query("CREATE TEMPORARY TABLE gametmp SELECT id,randomnumbers FROM Game;");
-  DB_query("DELETE FROM gametmp WHERE randomnumbers IN (SELECT randomnumbers FROM Hand LEFT JOIN Game ON Game.id=game_id WHERE user_id IN (".$userstr."));");
+  DB_query("DELETE FROM gametmp WHERE id IN (SELECT distinct game_id FROM Hand LEFT JOIN Game ON Game.id=game_id WHERE user_id IN (".$userstr."));");
 
   $r = DB_query_array("SELECT randomnumbers FROM gametmp LIMIT 1;");
   DB_query("DROP   TEMPORARY TABLE IF EXISTS gametmp;");