NEW FEATURE: in poverty you can now see what cards have been handed over
authorArun Persaud <arun@nubati.net>
Sun, 13 Jul 2008 21:40:59 +0000 (14:40 -0700)
committerArun Persaud <arun@nubati.net>
Mon, 14 Jul 2008 03:35:17 +0000 (20:35 -0700)
cards exchanged during poverty show now up in the pre-game trick.

Signed-off-by: Arun Persaud <arun@nubati.net>

No differences found