BUGIFX: during each reload of a game, the starplayer got reset and emails got send out
authorArun Persaud <arun@nubati.net>
Tue, 13 May 2008 20:50:43 +0000 (13:50 -0700)
committerArun Persaud <arun@nubati.net>
Tue, 13 May 2008 21:10:08 +0000 (14:10 -0700)
the routine that emails the startplayer and sets some other variables (e.g. whos turn it is) should only be called once. Was called everytime the game page was reloaded though.

Signed-off-by: Arun Persaud <arun@nubati.net>

No differences found