BUGFIX: move some text into the message box
authorArun Persaud <arun@nubati.net>
Wed, 9 May 2012 05:19:17 +0000 (22:19 -0700)
committerArun Persaud <arun@nubati.net>
Wed, 9 May 2012 05:25:12 +0000 (22:25 -0700)
include/game.php

index f862fec..5adbff4 100644 (file)
@@ -2086,7 +2086,7 @@ switch($mystatus)
     /* check if game is over, display results */
     if(DB_get_game_status_by_gameid($gameid)=='play')
       {
-       echo _('The game is over for you... other people still need to play though');
+       $messages[] = _('The game is over for you... other people still need to play though');
       }
     break;
   default: